Contact Us





Contact Us
For any questions regarding our website, products or services, please contact us by clicking a name below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.


Management Team:
Jonathan Kennedy
jkennedy@throgers.com
President & General Manager
John M. Kennedy
mkennedy@throgers.com
Chairman of the Board
Bill Lindley
blindley@throgers.com
Secretary & Treasurer
Whitney Hill
whill@throgers.com
Assistant Secretary & Treasurer
Steve Howe
showe@throgers.com
Risk Manager & Director of Human Resources
Mike Spencer
spencer@throgers.com
Division Manager
Butch Good
bgood@throgers.com
Division Manager
Red Taylor
red@throgers.com
Division Manager
Iva Due
idue@throgers.com
Division Manager
Randy Thurman
rthurman@throgers.com
Division Manager
Mike Davis
mdavis@throgers.com
Division Manager
Eric Kosman
ekosman@throgers.com
Website